Main Menu

Explore More

Calendar

District Calendar 2022-2023 - Click the image below to view

First page of the PDF file: 2022-23CALENDARDRAFTBOARDAPPROVED-Sheet11

District Calendar 2023-2024 - Click the image below to view

First page of the PDF file: 2023-24CALENDARBOARDAPPROVED-Sheet11
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Levy Community Meeting
-
Timberlake Middle School, 5830 Blackwell Blvd, Spirit Lake, ID 83869, USA
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Subscribe to Alerts Levy Community Meeting
-
Lakeland High School, 7006 ID-53, Rathdrum, ID 83858, USA
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Subscribe to Alerts Cookies and Conversation
-
New Life Church, 6068 Hayden Ave, Rathdrum, ID 83858, USA
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5