Calendar

District Calendar

Click to view the 2019-2020 District Calendar

Calendar Search

Date Range
-

School Calendars

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 4
Freshman Football vs Kellogg
-
Meeting with Senior Parents
-
Thu, Sep 5
C-Team Volleyball @ Sandpoint
-
Girls Soccer vs Kellogg
-
JV Football @ Freeman
-
JV Volleyball @ Sandpoint
-
JBE 6th Gr. Band Info Night
-
JBE Gym
Boys Soccer vs Kellogg
-
Varsity Volleyball @ Sandpoint
-
Fri, Sep 6
Varsity Football @ Freeman
-
Mon, Sep 9
JBE PTU Meeting
-
Tue, Sep 10
Josten's Senior Meeting
-
PTO Meeting
-
Boys Soccer vs CDA Charter
-
C-Team Volleyball vs Lakeland
-
JV Volleyball vs Lakeland
-
Varsity Volleyball vs Lakeland
-
Girls Soccer vs CDA Charter
-
Wed, Sep 11
JBE Volunteer Orientation
-
JBE Library
Senior Parent Meeting
-
library
Thu, Sep 12
GE Cross Country
-
Boys Soccer @ Orofino
-
Fri, Sep 13
JV Football vs Moscow
-
Varsity Football vs Moscow
-
Sat, Sep 14
Cross Country-Canfield Invite
-
Cross Country @ Shadle Park
-
Cross Country - Break the Silence 5k
-
Riverstone CDA
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
JBE Cross Country Practice
-
JBE Gym
Tue, Sep 17
JBE 5-6 Gr. Graphic Design Basics Club
-
JBE Front Door
Josten's Order Day
-
7th Gr Girls VB @ PF Middle School
-
Post Falls Middle School, 301 E 16th Ave, Post Falls, ID 83854, USA
8th Gr Girls VB vs Post Falls MS
-
Lakeland Junior High School, 15601 ID-41, Rathdrum, ID 83858, USA
JBE 3-6 Gr. Tether-Ball Club
-
Tether-Ball Court on JBE playground
Girls Soccer @ Kellogg
-
Jostens Family Night
-
LHS Commons
JV Volleyball vs Priest River
-
Wed, Sep 18
Subscribe to Alerts 7/8 Volleyball vs Priest River
-
Timberlake Junior High School, 5830 Blackwell Blvd, Spirit Lake, ID 83869, USA
Thu, Sep 19
Subscribe to Alerts 8th Gr Girls VB vs Bonners Ferry
-
Lakeland Junior High School, 15601 ID-41, Rathdrum, ID 83858, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country-Lakes Invite
-
Cherry Hill, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814, USA
Subscribe to Alerts JBE 3-6 Gr. Tether-Ball Club
-
Tether-Ball Court on JBE playground
Subscribe to Alerts 7th Gr Girls VB @ Bonners Ferry MS
-
Bonners Ferry Middle School, Tamarack Ln, Bonners Ferry, ID 83805, USA
Tue, Sep 24
Subscribe to Alerts JBE 4-6 Gr. Choir
-
JBE Music Room
Subscribe to Alerts 7th Gr Girls VB vs Post Falls MS
-
Lakeland Junior High School, 15601 ID-41, Rathdrum, ID 83858, USA
Subscribe to Alerts 8th Gr Girls VB @ Post Falls MS
-
Post Falls Middle School, 301 E 16th Ave, Post Falls, ID 83854, USA
Subscribe to Alerts JBE 3-6 Gr. Tether-Ball Club
-
Tether-Ball Court on JBE playground
Thu, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts 8th Gr Girls VB vs Kellogg MS
-
Lakeland Junior High School, 15601 ID-41, Rathdrum, ID 83858, USA
Subscribe to Alerts JBE 3-6 Gr. Tether-Ball Club
-
Tether-Ball Court on JBE playground
Subscribe to Alerts 7th Gr Girls VB @ Kellogg MS
-
Kellogg Middle School, 810 Bunker Ave, Kellogg, ID 83837, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country-Lakeland Jr High Invite
-
Majestic Park, 5400 W Majestic Ave, Rathdrum, ID 83858, USA
Subscribe to Alerts 7/8 Volleyball at Bonners
-
Bonners Ferry Middle School, Tamarack Ln, Bonners Ferry, ID 83805, USA
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Tue, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts Leos Picture Retakes
-
TJHS Music room
Subscribe to Alerts JBE 4-6 Gr. Choir
-
JBE Music Room
Subscribe to Alerts 7th Gr Girls VB vs Timberlake Jr. High
-
Lakeland Junior High School, 15601 ID-41, Rathdrum, ID 83858, USA
Subscribe to Alerts 7th Volleyball at Lakeland
-
Lakeland Junior High School, 15601 ID-41, Rathdrum, ID 83858, USA
Subscribe to Alerts 8th Gr Girls VB @ Timberlake Jr. High
-
Timberlake Junior High School, 5830 Blackwell Blvd, Spirit Lake, ID 83869, USA
Subscribe to Alerts 8th Volleyball vs Lakeland
-
Timberlake Junior High School, 5830 Blackwell Blvd, Spirit Lake, ID 83869, USA
Subscribe to Alerts JBE 3-6 Gr. Tether-Ball Club
-
Tether-Ball Court on JBE playground
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country-Post Falls Invite
-
Kiwanis Park, 4176 E Weatherby Ave, Post Falls, ID 83854, USA
Wed, Oct 2
Subscribe to Alerts NIC-Sr. FSA IDs
-
Library Lab
Subscribe to Alerts 7th Volleyball at Sandpoint
-
Sandpoint Middle School, 310 S Division Ave, Sandpoint, ID 83864, USA
Subscribe to Alerts 8th Volleyball vs Sandpoint
-
Timberlake Junior High School, 5830 Blackwell Blvd, Spirit Lake, ID 83869, USA

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • AE Website Calendar
  • BKE Website Calendar
  • District Website Calendar
  • GE Website Calendar
  • JBE Website Calendar
  • LJHS Website Calendar
  • LHS Website Calendar
  • MV Website Calendar
  • SLE Website Calendar
  • TJHS Website Calendar
  • THS Website Calendar
  • TLE Website Calendar