## LAKELAND JOINT SCHOOL DISTRICT #272 15506 N. Washington Street Rathdrum, ID 83858

Phone: 208-687-0431 Fax: 208-687-1884 Web: sd272.org



## **RESOLUTION 2022-01-13**

WHEREAS, the 1990 Idaho Legislature enacted a law (Section 33-705 Idaho Code), relating to the accounting of school activity funds and requiring the Board of Trustees to appoint those persons responsible for signing school account checks.

NOW, THEREFORE, be it resolved that the Board of Trustees of Lakeland Joint School District 272 appoints the following persons as the responsible parties for the accounting of student activity funds and as authorized agents to sign school account checks for the 2022 school year until the Annual Organizational Meeting held on 01-11-2023.

School	Assistant Treasurers	Designated Signatory
Athol	Maryls Blagden	Kathy Thomas
Spirit Lake	Erica Rose	Shynne Price
John Brown	Pam Katus	Ana Schnepf
Betty Kiefer	Andrea Maddalone	Lynn Paslay
Garwood	Amy Peterson	Jake Massey
Twin Lakes	Pamela Davaz	Tiffany Melton
Lakeland Junior High	Sharon Schell	Keri Murphy
Timberlake Junior	Dawn Urbiha	Chris McDougall
Lakeland High	Cynthia Peck	Trent Derrick
Timberlake High	Tamara Weaver	Ryne Eberlin
Mountain View High School	Lara Carr	Paul Uzzi

ADOPTED, by the Board of Trustees of Lakeland Joint School District 272 on January 13, 2022

Michelle Thompson, Chairman

Jenel Vasquez, District Clerk

Jull Bryses